Team Robinson

 (show large version)

“Dare to venture? Your own Team expedition!”

Read along with us:

At the crack of dawn you wash ashore on a deserted beach. Various team flags are placed in the middle of the island. The stranded colleagues gather somehow insecure around these flags, where it soon becomes clear that everyone is part of 1 camp. The colour of your bandana immediately reveals to which camp you belong and especially who your fellow campmates are. TEAM ROBINSON has begun.

You are face to face with the camp members of the other teams. Then you receive a first mission to complete: let the other camps know who you are and what you stand for. Creating your identity as a team, a short catchphrase, a slogan or one-liner can instantly demonstrate the other camps how ambitiously you face this expedition.

During this expedition you will get the chance to get the other camp members to know better. Because 1 thing is for sure: during Team Robinson every camp member will be and become important. Get to know each other and use each other’s skills during the different challenges. During the challenges various skills will be addressed: strength, speed, cooperation, concentration, riddle solving skills and thinking strategically. This is a game in which everyone will make an important contribution to the camp’s success. Togetherness and the “1 for all and all for 1” motto, are no empty words in this game.

We will finish off around a heart-warming campfire with all the camps together on the deserted beach,  where we will enjoy a nice barbeque and the closing finale of your Team Expedition. During the finale the 2 representatives of each camp will compete against each other to boost the final score and to eventually succeed together with their camp, in getting the coveted title of “TEAM ROBINSON”!

This is it!

Your contact details

Ask a question or fill in your specific needs below.
Why Ostend?
  • Your specialist for meetings, incentives and conferences

  • Large choice of meeting rooms, gastronomic restaurants and teambuilding activities

  • Ostend is easy accessible and all major venues are within walking distance from each other

Team Robinson

 (montrer le version agrandie)

"Avez-vous le courage? Votre propre Expédition en équipe!”

Lisez le texte avec nous :

À l’aube vous échouez sur une île déserte. Au milieu de l’île sont installés différents drapeaux d’équipe. Les collègues échoués se regroupent un peu incertain autour les drapeaux où c’est plutôt évident que chacun fait partie de 1 camp. Le couleur de votre bandana révèle bien vite à quel camp vous appartenez et surtout qui sont vos compagnons de camp. TEAM ROBINSON a démarré.

Vous êtes face à face avec les membres du camp des autres équipes. Ensuite vous recevez votre première épreuve : Faites les autres camps savoir qui vous êtes et que vous représentez. Créer votre identité comme équipe, une devise, slogan ou une boutade peut faire comprendre aux autres camps avec quelle ambition vous affrontez cette expédition.

Pendant cette expédition vous avez la possibilité de faire connaissance avec les membres du camp. Car une chose est sûre : pendant Team Robinson, chaque membre du camp est et devient un maillon important. Faites connaissance et échangez vos qualités pendant les différentes épreuves. Pendant les épreuves plusieurs qualités seront abordées : force, vitesse, coopération, concentration, capacité de résoudre les énigmes et de penser stratégiquement. Dans ce jeu chacun apporte une contribution importante au succès de son camp. Solidarité et la devise « 1 pour tous, tous pour 1 » ne sont pas des notions vides dans ce jeu.

Nous terminons l’expédition avec tous les camps ensemble autour un feu de camp sur la plage déserte, où nous profitons d’un bon barbecue et de la finale de votre Expédition en équipe. Pendant la finale les 2 représentants de chaque camp se battront, pour booster le score final et pour réussir avec leur camp de gagner le titre tant convoité de « TEAM ROBINSON » 

This is it!

Vos coordonnées

Posez une question ou remplissez vos besoins spécifiques ci-dessous.
Pourquoi Ostende?
  • Votre spécialiste pour des réunions, incentives et conférences

  • Large choix de salles de réunion, restaurants gastronomiques et d'activités de team building

  • Ostende est facilement accessible et tous les lieux importants se trouvent à distance de marche les uns des autres